Glass and glass technology

Professor

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Joachim Deubener
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Joachim Deubener

Telephone: +49 5323 72-2463
E-Mail: joachim.deubener@tu-clausthal.de

Office

Scientific assistants - Doctoral candidates - Employees

M.Sc. Annika Blum
[Translate to English:]
M.Sc. Annika Blum

Room 62
Telephone: +49-5323-72-3128
E-Mail: annika.blum@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Flávia de Moraes
Dr.-Ing. Flávia de Moraes

Telephone: +49 5323 72-2079
E-Mail: flavia.demoraes@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Daniel Hart
M.Sc. Daniel Hart

Telephone: +49 5323 72-3826
E-Mail: daniel.hart@tu-clausthal.de

Dr.-Ing. Gundula Helsch
Dr.-Ing. Gundula Helsch

Telephone: +49 5323 72-2895
E-Mail: gundula.helsch@tu-clausthal.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Peter
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Peter

Surface analysis

Telephone: +49 5323 72-2079
E-Mail: thomas.peter@tu-clausthal.de

M.Sc. Simon Rudolph
M.Sc. Simon Rudolph

Telephone: +49 5323 72-2354
E-Mail: simon.rudolph@tu-clausthal.de 

Workshop